5/5
Key Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Key Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Port St. Lucie, FL

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Key Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Key Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Arthur G. N.
Submitted 12/01/18
Truly impressed with the entire experience ! The professionalism, friendliness and the knowledge of the entire staff. Dusty made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She had all the patience in the world and took the time to explain the entire process. Please thank her for me.
Megan C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Key has been the most amazing Doctor I’ve ever seen. He goes out of his way to make his patients feel comfortable and educates them so they are apart of the process. After just one adjustment I felt tremendous relief from pain I’ve had for years. I can’t wait to come back already.
Steve N.
Submitted 09/06/18
Pros: -Office was clean and modern. -Staff was friendly and helpful. They seemed to truly enjoy their job. -Dr. Key took time to fully explain everything during my first visit, as well as inform me of how he goes about treating the entire issue, not just the pain. I appreciated this very much, as most chiropractors i've experienced assume a certain level of knowledge and try to constantly upsell you on extra products or services. There was none of this at Dr. Key's office. Cons: -I'm a stickler for timeliness. I always arrive early to appointments. I had an appointment right on the hour, but was not called back until roughly 30 minutes past that. I understand it is more efficient for him to take people that are just there for a quick checkup or adjustment first, but appointment times are appointment times for a reason. I would like to see this corrected in the future. -No immediate relief. As someone who has been in pain that has greatly limited my sleep and movement, I was really hoping for some form of immediate treatment on the day of my initial appointment. I understand that Dr. Key prefers to review everything before giving an adjustment or any treatment (which is obviously the correct course of action), however his exam of my vertebrae left me in more pain than I arrived with. As such, I was not able to sleep last night, and probably will not be able to sleep tonight. My appointment is for tomorrow, so I am hoping I experience some sense of relief then. I am almost to the point of visiting my GP and having him prescribe muscle relaxers and/or pain killers. I feel like a little more immediate care could have been provided to help alleviate my symptoms in between the initial exam and my follow up treatment appointment.
Lindsey L.
Submitted 08/12/18
Super informative! Everyone was very friendly. My first adjustment was great!
Casandra S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great!
Erica S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Key is so informative and personable! He calmed my fears and was confident in his work. He made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I am very happy with my visit here.
Lynn J.
Submitted 05/21/18
I am unable to post a second Review in the Facebook review section. I am posting this in the general comments because I really want my current review seen. 5 Stars! ***** I began to see Dr. Key in November of 2017 for almost constant pain in my right hip. I also had been struggling with frequent episodes of pain in both of my feet. I had recently been to a podiatrist several times. I had such inflammation and pain in my feet, that I had to get painful shots in my heels; and in between my toes. I was very surprised to find that within the first few weeks of seeing Dr. Key, my pain level in that specific hip area decreased by 75%, and I had no inflammation in my feet. Fast forward six months. I completed his initial treatment plan, and I am now into the maintenance phase. I KNEW that I felt better, but when Dr. Key showed me the before and after x-rays, and the posture comparisons, I actually could SEE the results! I have minimum ongoing pain, and unless it is time for an adjustment, I have increased flexibility, and decreased stiffness in those areas too! I recommend Dr. Key 100%!
Dawn-Marie M.
Submitted 04/23/18
The whole experience has been amazing starting at the front desk with Gina and Dusty. They are kind ,caring and informative. They helped with all of my insurance ,treatment and scheduling questions. Then Dr. Key is so thorough with his exam. He spent time with me explaining my condition and the treatment needed. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. I recommend Dr. Key to all of my friends,family and colleagues. They also have an amazing massage therapist named Ashley. Thanks to Dr. Key and his whole staff for helping me get and stay healthy.
Madison M.
Submitted 04/04/18
When I started going to Key Chiropractic I was constantly experiencing severe neck and back pain. I always struggled with tension headaches and back aches, the pain was unbearable. I started visiting once a weak and after just my first adjustment i stopped having tension headaches all together and my back pain is getting better and better every week. Dr Key is very sweet and his staff are super welcoming. They make me feel like family! I would recommend to anyone.
KRISTEN F.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr Key is very knowledgable and makes you feel 100 % comfortable. very professional and nice office staff. 10 stars from me!
Stan H.
Submitted 09/29/17
Expectations were met. Thanks
MARY L C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great service
Christopher T.
Submitted 09/13/17
Very professional and personable! Dr. Key takes the time to sit down and go over everything with you to help you understand what needs to be done in order to have a healthy spine and life.
Orion P.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Key is absolutely AMAZING!!!!

Major Insurances Accepted

At Key Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Key Chiropractic
1383 SW Gatlin Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: 772-249-0421
Fax: (772) 673-7765
Office Hours

Get in touch

772-249-0421